Your basket is empty

Partners

Other Argosy Locations

Country Company

MalaysiaArgosy Broadcast Asia Sdn Bhd

Argosy Broadcast Asia Sdn Bhd
NO 17, Jalan 109 E
Desa Business Centre
58100 Kuala Lumpur

Steve Wingrove
Tel: +60 3 7987 7422
Fax: +60 3 7987 8422
E-mail: steve@argosycable.com

U.A.E.Argosy Middle East LLC

Argosy Middle East LLC
PO Box 119350
Dubai

Graham Lay
Tel: +971 4 357 6800
Fax: +971 4 357 6900
E-mail: Graham@argosycable.com

Argosy Distributors & Sales Agents

Country Company

AustriaJohann Goetz Engineering

Johann Goetz Engineering
Traviatagasse 21-29/5/1
1230 Vienna
Austria

Johann Goetz
Tel: +43 699 1090 2260
Fax: +43 1 974 2951
E-mail: johann.goetz@chello.at

BelgiumCrosspoint BVBA

Crosspoint BVBA
Planet II - Unit B1
Leuvensesteenweg 542
1930 Zaventem
Belgium

Gert Vandoninck
Tel: +32 2 416 27 90
Fax: +32 2 720 31 93
E-mail: gert@cross-point.be
Website: www.cross-point.be

BelgiumDiginet

Diginet
Aarschotsestraat 87 A
1800 Vilvoorde
Belgium

Rudy Vancraeymeersch
Tel: +32 2 257 01 81
Fax: +32 2 253 04 50
E-mail: rv@diginet.be
Website: www.diginet.pro

BelarusTV & Communication Systems

TV & Communication Systems
Dzelzavas iela 120g
LV-1021 Riga
Latvia

J Saulius
Tel: +370 520 295
Fax: +370 41 520542
E-mail: saulius.j@tvc.lt
Website: www.tvc.lt

CyprusPTS Ltd

Pieredes TechnoSystens Ltd
Arkadias 44, 152 34
Halandri, Athens
Greece

Panos Pieredes
Tel: +30 210 683 6750
Fax: +30 210 680 1203
E-mail: panos@pts.gr
Website: www.pts.gr

FinlandTV Tools Ltd

TV Tools Ltd
Itälahdenkatu 15–17
00210 Helsinki
Finland

Timo Kujala
Tel: +358 9 525 9700
Fax: +358 9 455 4822
E-mail: timo.kujala@tvtools.fi
Website: www.tvtools.fi

FranceAnfi

Anfi
11, rue Louise Michel
ZAC des Bordes Rouges
77100 NANTEUIL LES MEAUX, France

Isabelle Hebert
Tel: +33 01 64 35 00 00
Fax: +33 01 60 09 47 87
E-mail: i.hebert@anfi-sarl.fr
Website: www.anfi-sarl.fr

FrancePilote Films Sarl

Pilote Films Sarl
33 rue Godefroy
92800 Puteaux
France

Gilbert Pernin
Tel: +33 01 49 00 13 50
Fax: +33 01 47 74 77 27
E-mail: gilbert.pernin@pilotefilms.com
Website: www.pilotefilms.com

LithuaniaTV & Communication Systems

TV & Communication Systems
Dvaro str. 140
Siauliai, LT-76199
Lithuania

J Saulius
Tel: +37041520 295
Fax: +37041520 542
E-mail: saulius.j@tvc.lt
Website: www.tvc.lt

GermanyHyperion Video

Hyperion Video GmbH
Winchesterstr. 2
35394 Gießen
Germany

Joerg Zieme
Tel: +49 (0)641 9721 7950
Fax: +49 (0)6404 6956 239
E-mail: joerg.zieme@hyperion-video.com
Website: hyperion-video.com

GreecePierides TechnoSystems Ltd

Pierides TechnoSystems Ltd
Arkadias 44, 152 34
Halandri, Athens
Greece

Fedor Bikic
Tel: +30 210 6874100
Fax: +30 210 6874199
E-mail: eftihis.vassilakis@telmaco.gr
Website: www.telmaco.gr

GreeceTelmaco

Telmaco
23 Athanassiou Diakou Street
Halandri 152 33, Athens
Greece

Makis Kipreos
Tel: +30 210 6874100
Fax: +30 210 6874199
E-mail: info@telmaco.gr
Website: www.telmaco.gr

HungaryPenna-Média Kft.

Penna-Média Kft.
Torokvesz ut 95-97/D
1025 Budapest
Hungary

Ferenc Koscso
Tel: +36 1 325 8772
Fax: +36 1 325 9430
E-mail: ferenc.koscso@penna-media.hu
Website: www.penna-media.hu

IndiaM.G.India

M.G.India


Kavita Sadana
Tel: +91 11 23267580
E-mail: mgeeindia@gmail.com
Website: www.mgeeindia.com

IndiaPerlink India

Perlink India
E-1/16
Darya Ganj
110002 New Delhi

Puneet Gupta
Tel: +91(11)2327 3876
Fax: +91(11)23277280
E-mail: Perlink@vsnl.com
Website: www.perlinkindia.com

IsraelOnset Systems Eng. Ltd

Onset Systems Eng. Ltd
10 Rabinzon St.
Petah Tikva, 49530
Israel

Jody Dresner
Tel: 972-3-904-3235
Fax: 972-3-904-4956
E-mail: jody@onsetsys.com
Website: www.onsetsys.com

ItalyVideo Signal s.r.l

Video Signal s.r.l
Via Ines Alfani Tellini 7
700138 Roma
Italy

Alessandro Trezzi
Tel: +39 02 48405015
E-mail: trezzi@videosignal.it
Website: www.videosignal.it

KazakhstanTV & Communication Systems

TV & Communication Systems
Zheltoksan str., 117, apt. 8.
050000, Almaty
Kazakhstan

J Saulius
Tel: +7 32 72 501 519
Fax: +7 32 72 501 519
E-mail: saulius.j@tvc.lt
Website: www.tvc.lt

LatviaTV & Communication Systems

TV & Communication Systems
Dzelzavas iela 120g
LV-1021 Riga
Latvia

J Saulius
Tel: +370 520 295
Fax: +370 41 520542
E-mail: saulius.j@tvc.lt
Website: www.tvc.lt

LithuaniaTV & Communication Systems

TV & Communication Systems
Dvaro str. 140
Siauliai, LT-76199
Lithuania

J Saulius
Tel: +37041520 295
Fax: +37041520 542
E-mail: saulius.j@tvc.lt
Website: www.tvc.lt

LesothoInala Broadcast

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

LuxembourgCrosspoint BVBA

Crosspoint BVBA
Planet II - Unit B1'.0
Leuvensesteenweg 542
1930 Zaventem, Belgium

Gert Vandoninck
Tel: +32 2 416 27 90
Fax: +32 2 720 31 93
E-mail: gert@cross-point.be
Website: www.cross-point.be

MozambiqueInala Broadcast

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

MozambiqueInala Broadcast

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

NamibiaInala Broadcast

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

NetherlandsSealander Visions v.o.f.

Sealander Visions v.o.f.
Pastoor Smuldersstraat 87
4587 AH Kloosterzande
Netherlands

Martin van Bellen
Tel: +31(0)610992950
E-mail: mvanbellen@sealander.nl
Website: www.sealander.nl

New ZealandCobalt Technologies

Cobalt Technologies
P.O. Box 62, Greenhithe
Auckland 0756
New Zealand

Geoff Durrant
Tel: +64 9413 9070
Fax: +64 9 413 8484
E-mail: cobalt@cobalt.co.nz
Website: www.cobalt.co.nz

NorwayVITCOM AS

VITCOM AS
Aestoe
N-4900 Tvedestrand
Norway

Gilbert Larson
Tel: +31(0)610992950
E-mail: mvanbellen@sealander.nl
Website: www.sealander.nl

PolandTess Poland Sp. z.o.o.

Tess Poland Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Tenisowa 33
53-013 Wrocław
Poland

Wojtek Pietrusiewicz
Tel: +48 71 339 7664
E-mail: tess@tess.pl
Website: www.tess.pl

PortugalImage_In

Image_In
Lisboa Biz - Av. Engenheiro Arantes Oliveira,
3 R/C
1900-221 Lisboa
Portugal

Vitor Hugo
Tel: (+351) 218 ​​256 631
E-mail: geral@imagein.pt
Website: imagein.pt

South AfricaInala Broadcast

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

PortugalBroadvideo Projectos De Audio E Video

Broadvideo Projectos De Audio E Video
R. Egas Moniz
n.253 1.Esq
2765-478 S. Joao do Estoril

Joao Montoito
Tel: +351 214 672 838
Fax: +351 214 689 258
E-mail: SALES@BROADVIDEO.PT
Website: www.broadvideo.pt

Saudi ArabiaFirst Gulf Company For Supplies

First Gulf Company For Supplies
P.O.Box 25560
Riyadh 11476
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

A Othman
Tel: +966 11 219 0888
Fax: +966 11 219 1888
E-mail: aothman@fgcltd.com
Website: www.fgcltd.com

SpainCrosspoint S.A.L.

Crosspoint S.A.L.
Paseo Marqués de Monistrol, 7. 2º dcha
28011 Madrid
Spain

Lorenzo Heras
Tel: +34 91 5474867
Fax: +34 91 5425465
E-mail: lheras@crosspoint.es
Website: www.crosspoint.es

SpainLexon

Lexon
Ríos Rosas 40
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
Barcelona, Spain

Eva Thullen
Tel: +34 936 021 400
Fax: +34 936 021 438
E-mail: EThullen@lexon.net
Website: lexon.net

SwedenProfessional Television Scandinavia AB

Professional Television Scandinavia AB
Ranhammarsvägen 18
168 67 Bromma
Sweden

Mats Junger
Tel: +46-8-564 88 882
E-mail: mats.jungner@protel.se
Website: www.protel.se

SwitzerlandVideolink AG

Videolink AG
Zürcherstrasse 68
CH-8800 Thalwil
Switzerland

Erwin Honegger
Tel: +41 44 723 38 83
Fax: +41 44 723 38 81
E-mail: erwin.honegger@videolink.ch
Website: www.videolink.ch

UkraineVideo House

Video House
04112, Ukraine, Kyiv
Str. Degtyarivska
48, of. 209

Marina Dzyaberenko
Tel: +38 044 461 91750
Fax: +38 (044) 494-3820
E-mail: grinichenko@machouse.ua
Website: machouse.ua/eng

UkraineComtel Broadcasting Solutions Ltd

Comtel Broadcasting Solutions Ltd
7 Tatarska Str.
Kyiv 04107
Ukraine

Okasana Brizhan
Tel: +380 44 537-64-32
Fax: +380 44 537-64-20
E-mail: commerc@comtel.ua
Website: comtel.ua

ZimbabweInala

Inala Broadcast
Private Bag X131
Halfway House
1685, R.S.A.

Colin Wainer
Tel: +27 (0)11 206 8341
Fax: +27 (0)11 206 8333
E-mail: colin.wainer@inala.co.za
Website: www.inala.co.za

If you are looking for 3rd party testimonials, you can read them here